My First Blog Post

Hello, welcome to life in a nutshell! Today I will be talking about five nights at Freddy’s. If you are unaware what Five Nights at Freddy’s is, it is. A horror game based on 5 animatronics trying to capture you as you work as a night guard at a pizza restaurant.

 A twist in the game is that the animatronics are possessed by the souls of murder  victims. Five Nights at Freddy’s is a popular game and because of that there are multiple updates every year. Once a year a new game is released and this year the coming game is a free-roam based game where you travel the building and complete  tasks all while hiding from the animatronics. 

Another thing I should mention is, sadly the original creator of five nights at Freddy’s retired and we have no clue if he hired someone else to continue the legacy of creating a new game every year. Me and many other fans of this popular game are very sad because of this and can only hope for the best.

1 thought on “My First Blog Post

This game sounds terrifying to me but what do I know? I am an old timer. I am glad you enjoy it so much. In your opinion, what is the best case scenario now that the creator has retired?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *